Skip to main content

Olney Theatre Center Staff


Jason Loewith
Artistic Director

Debbie Ellinghaus
Managing Director

Fred T. Paul
General Manager

Jason King Jones
Senior Associate Artistic Director/Artistic Director of National Players

Christopher Youstra
Associate Artistic Director of Music Theatre

Josiane M. Jones
Director of Production

Maureen McNeill
Director of Development

Weldon C. Brown
Director of Sales

Joshua Ford
Director of Marketing and Communications

Dennis A. Blackledge
Owner's Representative




Jenna Duncan, Associate Artistic Director/Casting Director •
Gabriela Schulman, Artistic Apprentice •



Andrea Ball, Associate Director of Production •
Darren Brydie, Company Manager •
Stephen M. Greene, Technical Director
Kevin Maresca, Assistant Technical Director
Sarah Splaine, Deck Chief/Shop Foreman
Jose Nunez, Properties Master •
Jason Dearing, Props Artisan
Fred Via, Scenic Artist
Jeanne Bland, Costume Shop Manager •
Seth Gilbert, Costume Design Supervisor •
Melissa Gilbert, Wardrobe Supervisor/Costume Shop Associate
Samantha Brewer, Master Electrician •
Michelle Cooman, Associate Master Electrician
Matt Rowe, Sound and Projection Supervisor
Kasey Logan and William Yarbourgh, Carpenters
Vern Reske, Production Management Apprentice
Eleanor Hill, Company Management Apprentice
Sydney Morrison and Tashiana Quiñones, Stage Management Apprentices
Savannah Gomez and Caitlin O'Brien, Costume Apprentices
Stephanie J. Condon, Sound Apprentice
Sunny Cushing-Spiller and Madeline Dozat, Scenic Apprentices
Chelsea Dean, Properties Apprentice
Kathryn Burke and Lelia Vetter, Electrics Apprentices



Rebecca Dzida, Community Engagement and Touring Coordinator •
Hannah Ensign, Education Administration Apprentice •
Sarah Kiker, Dramaturgy Apprentice •



Chyeslan Buso, Director of Finance •
Michael Plater, Facilities Manager •



JJ Kaczynski, Director of Brand & Graphic Designer
Sarah Straub, Associate Director of Marketing • 
Emily Jerison, Digital Brand Journalist •
Julie Via, Patron Services Manager •



R. Wesley Meekins, Associate Director of Development •
Michael Mercier, Institutional Giving Manager •
Colleen Robinson, Manager of Special Events and Donor Relations •
Meredith Beisel, Marketing and Development Apprentice •



Lisa Danielle Buch, Saira Grewal, Matt Merline, Liz Monasky, Faith Ore, Miranda Pepin, Cedrick L. Riggs, Jr., Anna J. Shafer, Emma Stern, John J. Yazzo

Box Office: 301.924.3400

Open Wednesday - Sunday: 12:00PM - 6:00PM

Mailing list

Keep up to date with our latest events & offers:

Join our mailing list