Skip to main content

Olney Theatre Center Staff

SENIOR STAFF

Jason Loewith
Artistic Director
jason@olneytheatre.org

Debbie Ellinghaus
Managing Director
debbie@olneytheatre.org

Fred T. Paul
General Manager
fpaul@olneytheatre.org

Jason King Jones
Senior Associate Artistic Director/Artistic Director of National Players
jkj@olneytheatre.org

Christopher Youstra
Associate Artistic Director of Music Theatre
cyoustra@olneytheatre.org

Josiane M. Jones
Director of Production
josiane@olneytheatre.org

Maureen McNeill
Director of Development
mmcneill@olneytheatre.org

Weldon C. Brown
Director of Sales
wbrown@olneytheatre.org

Joshua Ford
Director of Marketing and Communications
jford@olneytheatre.org

Dennis A. Blackledge
Owner's Representative
dblackledge@olneytheatre.org

 

 

ARTISTIC

Jenna Duncan, Associate Artistic Director/Casting Director • jenna@olneytheatre.org
Gabriela Schulman, Artistic Apprentice • casting@olneytheatre.org

 

PRODUCTION

Samantha Williams, Company Manager • swilliams@olneytheatre.org
Stephen M. Greene, Technical Director
Kevin Maresca, Assistant Technical Director
Sarah Splaine, Deck Chief/Shop Foreman
Jose Nunez, Properties Master • jnunez@olneytheatre.org
Jason Dearing, Props Artisan
Fred Via, Scenic Artist
Jeanne Bland, Costume Shop Manager • jbland@olneytheatre.org
Seth Gilbert, Costume Design Supervisor • sgilbert@olneytheatre.org
Melissa Gilbert, Wardrobe Supervisor/Costume Shop Associate
Samantha Brewer, Master Electrician • sbrewer@olneytheatre.org
Michelle Cooman, Associate Master Electrician
Matt Rowe, Interim Sound and Projection Supervisor
Kasey Logan and William Yarbourgh, Carpenters
Vern Reske, Production Management Apprentice
Eleanor Hill, Company Management Apprentice
Sydney Morrison and Tashiana Quiñones, Stage Management Apprentices
Savannah Gomez and Caitlin O'Brien, Costume Apprentices
Stephanie J. Condon, Sound Apprentice
Sunny Cushing-Spiller and Madeline Dozat, Scenic Apprentices
Chelsea Dean, Properties Apprentice
Kathryn Burke and Lelia Vetter, Electrics Apprentices

 

EDUCATION

Rebecca Dzida, Community Engagement and Touring Coordinator • rdzida@olneytheatre.org
Melynda Wintrol, Arts Integration Manager • mwintrol@olneytheatre.org
Hannah Ensign, Education Administration Apprentice • education@olneytheatre.org
Sarah Kiker, Dramaturgy Apprentice • dramaturgy@olneytheatre.org

 

ADMINISTRATION

Chyeslan Buso, Director of Finance • cbuso@olneytheatre.org
Michael Plater, Facilities Manager • mplater@olneytheatre.org

 

COMMUNICATIONS

JJ Kaczynski, Director of Brand & Graphic Designer
Kristina Erwin, Assistant Director of Marketing • kerwin@olneytheatre.org
Julie Via, Patron Services Manager • jvia@olneytheatre.org

 

DEVELOPMENT

R. Wesley Meekins, Associate Director of Development • wmeekins@olneytheatre.org
Carlie Smith, Individual Giving Manager • carlie@olneytheatre.org
Michael Mercier, Institutional Giving Manager • mmercier@olneytheatre.org
Colleen Robinson, Manager of Special Events and Donor Relations • crobinson@olneytheatre.org
Meredith Beisel, Marketing and Development Apprentice • mda@olneytheatre.org

 

NATIONAL PLAYERS (TOUR 71)

Lisa Danielle Buch, Saira Grewal, Matt Merline, Liz Monasky, Faith Ore, Miranda Pepin, Cedrick L. Riggs, Jr., Anna J. Shafer, Emma Stern, John J. Yazzo

Box Office: 301.924.3400

Open Wednesday - Sunday: 12:00PM - 6:00PM

Mailing list

Keep up to date with our latest events & offers:

Join our mailing list