Skip to main content

Olney Theatre Center Staff

SENIOR STAFF

Jason Loewith
Artistic Director
jason@olneytheatre.org

Debbie Ellinghaus
Managing Director
debbie@olneytheatre.org

Fred T. Paul
General Manager
fpaul@olneytheatre.org

Jason King Jones
Senior Associate Artistic Director/Artistic Director of National Players
jkj@olneytheatre.org

Christopher Youstra
Associate Artistic Director of Music Theatre
cyoustra@olneytheatre.org

Josiane M. Jones
Director of Production
josiane@olneytheatre.org

Weldon C. Brown
Director of Sales
wbrown@olneytheatre.org

Joshua Ford
Director of Marketing and Communications
jford@olneytheatre.org

Dennis A. Blackledge
Owner's Representative
dblackledge@olneytheatre.org

 

ARTISTIC

Jenna Duncan, Associate Artistic Director/Casting Director • jenna@olneytheatre.org
 

PRODUCTION

Andrea Ball, Associate Director of Production • aball@olneytheatre.org
Darren Brydie, Company Manager • dbrydie@olneytheatre.org
Stephen M. Greene, Technical Director
Kevin Maresca, Assistant Technical Director
Sarah Splaine, Deck Chief/Shop Foreman
Jose Nunez, Properties Master • jnunez@olneytheatre.org
Jason Dearing, Props Artisan
Fred Via, Scenic Artist
Jeanne Bland, Costume Shop Manager • jbland@olneytheatre.org
Seth Gilbert, Costume Design Supervisor • sgilbert@olneytheatre.org
Melissa Gilbert, Wardrobe Supervisor/Costume Shop Associate
Samantha Brewer, Master Electrician • sbrewer@olneytheatre.org
Michelle Cooman, Associate Master Electrician
Matt Rowe, Sound and Projection Supervisor
Kasey Logan and William Yarbourgh, Carpenters
 

EDUCATION

Rebecca Dzida, Community Engagement and Touring Coordinator • rdzida@olneytheatre.org
Sarah Kiker, Dramaturgy Apprentice • dramaturgy@olneytheatre.org

 

ADMINISTRATION

Chyeslan Buso, Director of Finance • cbuso@olneytheatre.org
Michael Plater, Facilities Manager • mplater@olneytheatre.org

 

COMMUNICATIONS

JJ Kaczynski, Director of Brand & Graphic Designer
Sarah Straub, Associate Director of Marketing • sstraub@olneytheatre.org 
Emily Jerison, Digital Brand Journalist • ejerison@olneytheatre.org
Julie Via, Patron Services Manager • jvia@olneytheatre.org

 

DEVELOPMENT

R. Wesley Meekins, Deputy Director of Development, Major Gifts and Special Projects • wmeekins@olneytheatre.org
Michael Mercier, Deputy Director of Development, Institutional Giving • mmercier@olneytheatre.org
Colleen Robinson, Manager of Special Events and Donor Relations • crobinson@olneytheatre.org
 

 

NATIONAL PLAYERS (TOUR 71)

Lisa Danielle Buch, Saira Grewal, Matt Merline, Liz Monasky, Faith Ore, Miranda Pepin, Cedrick L. Riggs, Jr., Anna J. Shafer, Emma Stern, John J. Yazzo

Box Office: 301.924.3400

Open Wednesday - Saturday: 12:00PM - 6:00PM

Mailing list

Keep up to date with our latest events & offers:

Join our mailing list