Skip to main content

Olney Theatre Center Leadership

 

ARTISTIC

Jenna Duncan, Associate Artistic Director/Casting Director • jenna@olneytheatre.org
Rachel Grandizio, Artistic Apprentice • casting@olneytheatre.org

 

PRODUCTION

Samantha Williams, Company Manager • swilliams@olneytheatre.org
Stephen M. Greene, Technical Director
Kevin Maresca, Assistant Technical Director
Sarah Splaine, Deck Chief/Shop Foreman
Jose Nunez, Properties Master • jnunez@olneytheatre.org
Jason Dearing, Props Artisan
Fred Via, Scenic Artist
Jeanne Bland, Costume Shop Manager • jbland@olneytheatre.org
Seth Gilbert, Costume Design Supervisor • sgilbert@olneytheatre.org
Melissa Gilbert, Wardrobe Supervisor/Costume Shop Associate
Tyler Bristow, Master Electrician • tbristow@olneytheatre.org
Samantha Brewer, Associate Master Electrician
Eric Bostic, Sound and Projections Supervisor • ebostic@olneytheatre.org
Abby Bender and Frank Gauthier, Carpenters
Meghan McVann, Production Management Apprentice
Elynora Sapp, Company Management Apprentice
Theo Adelberg and Stephanie Louise Opper, Stage Management Apprentices
Elizabeth Morton and Jordan Watson, Costume Apprentice
Kaitlyn Sapp, Sound Apprentice
Kasey Logan and Michael Tsaltas, Scenic Apprentices
Caroline Osterneck, Properties Apprentice
Michelle Cooman and Lücién Reubens, Electrics Apprentices

 

EDUCATION

Rebecca Dzida, Community Engagement and Touring Coordinator • rdzida@olneytheatre.org
Melynda Wintrol, Arts Integration Manager • mwintrol@olneytheatre.org
Turner Hitt, Education Administration Apprentice • education@olneytheatre.org
Katie Ciszek, Dramaturgy Apprentice • dramaturgy@olneytheatre.org

 

ADMINISTRATION

Chyeslan Buso, Director of Finance • cbuso@olneytheatre.org
Sean M. Griffin, HR & Finance Manager • sgriffin@olneytheatre.org
Michael Plater, Facilities Manager • mplater@olneytheatre.org

 

COMMUNICATIONS

JJ Kaczynski, Director of Brand & Graphic Designer
Kristina Erwin, Assistant Director of Marketing • kerwin@olneytheatre.org
Julie Via, Patron Services Manager • jvia@olneytheatre.org

 

DEVELOPMENT

R. Wesley Meekins, Associate Director of Development • wmeekins@olneytheatre.org
Carlie Smith, Individual Giving Manager • carlie@olneytheatre.org
Michael Mercier, Institutional Giving Manager • mmercier@olneytheatre.org
Colleen Robinson, Manager of Special Events and Donor Relations • crobinson@olneytheatre.org
Taylor Lamb, Marketing and Development Apprentice • mda@olneytheatre.org

 

NATIONAL PLAYERS (TOUR 70)

Josh Bierman, Jamie Boller, Benjamin DeCamp Cole, Emily Dalton, Katie Grindeland, David Reece Hutchison, Adanna Paul, Hugh Raup, Cedrick L. Riggs, Jr., Deidre Staples

 

TEACHING ARTISTS (2018-19)

Jared Graham, Stephanie Ichniowski, Sonie Mathew, Jean McDonald, Sophie Rosenthal, Moira Todd, Jake Young

 

 

Headshots by Christopher Mueller

Box Office: 301.924.3400

Open Wednesday - Sunday: 12:00PM - 6:00PM

Mailing list

Keep up to date with our latest events & offers:

Join our mailing list