Skip to main content

Olney Theatre Center Staff

SENIOR STAFF

Jason Loewith
Artistic Director
jason@olneytheatre.org

Debbie Ellinghaus
Managing Director
debbie@olneytheatre.org

Fred T. Paul
General Manager
fpaul@olneytheatre.org

Jason King Jones
Senior Associate Artistic Director/Artistic Director of National Players
jkj@olneytheatre.org

Christopher Youstra
Associate Artistic Director of Music Theatre
cyoustra@olneytheatre.org

Kevin McAllister
Director of Curated Programs & BIPOC Artist Advocate
kevin@olneytheatre.org

Josiane M. Jones
Director of Production
josiane@olneytheatre.org

Dina Goldman
Director of Advancement
dgoldman@olneytheatre.org

Weldon C. Brown
Director of Sales
wbrown@olneytheatre.org

Joshua Ford
Director of Marketing and Communications
jford@olneytheatre.org

Shruthi Mukund
Director of Community Engagement
shruthi@olneytheatre.org

Dennis A. Blackledge
Owner's Representative
dblackledge@olneytheatre.org

 

ARTISTIC

Jenna Duncan, Associate Artistic Director/Casting Director • jenna@olneytheatre.org
Sultana Qureshi. Artistic & Casting Apprentice

PRODUCTION

Austin Donaldson, Company Manager
Kirsten Parker, Assistant Production Manager
Stephen M. Greene, Technical Director
Kevin Maresca, Assistant Technical Director
Sabrina Bordeaux, Stage Operation Manager
Jason Dearing, Props Artisan
Fred Via, Scenic Artist
Dylan Rutemiller, Carpenter
Julie Cray Leong, Costume Shop Supervisor
Melissa Leigh Gilbert, Wardrobe Supervisor/Costume Shop Associate
Erika Krause, Cutter/Draper
Samantha Brewer, Master Electrician • sbrewer@olneytheatre.org
Merle DeWitt III, Associate Master Electrician
Matt Rowe, Sound and Projection Supervisor
Kasey Jo Logan and William Yarbrough, Carpenters
Kaitlyn Sapp, Associate Sound and Projections Supervisor
MK Cannon, Production Management Apprentice
Emily Miu, Company Management Apprentice
Sara Gehl, Stage Management Apprentice
Katie Davis, Stage Management Apprentice
Alex Wiemeyer, Props Apprentice
Sarah “Luci" Busch, Carpentry Apprentice
Caleb Scott, Carpentry Apprentice
Gabriel Karr, Electrics Apprentice
Rowan Ethridge, Electrics Apprentice
Angelica Luz Fink, Costumes Apprentice
TyQuria Fountain, Costumes Apprentice
Rachel Borczuch, Sound and Projections Apprentice

EDUCATION

Rebecca Dzida, Community Engagement and Touring Coordinator • rdzida@olneytheatre.org
Jillian Newton, Education Apprentice

 

ADMINISTRATION

Chyeslan Buso, Director of Finance • cbuso@olneytheatre.org
Michael Plater, Facilities Manager • mplater@olneytheatre.org
Lisbeth Díaz Merced, Human Resources and Finance Manager • ldiaz@olneytheatre.org
Dannielle Hutchinson, Associate General Manager • dhutchinson@olneytheatre.org

 

COMMUNICATIONS

Sarah Straub, Associate Director of Marketing • sstraub@olneytheatre.org 

 

ADVANCEMENT

Michael Mercier, Deputy Director of Advancement, Institutional Giving • mmercier@olneytheatre.org
Colleen Robinson Miller, Advancement Operations Manager • crobinson@olneytheatre.org
Eleanor Sobczyk, Individual Giving and Special Events Manager • esobczyk@olneytheatre.org

STAFF COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Jenna Duncan and Kevin McAllister
Co-Chairs, EDIA Committee

Lis Diaz and Michael Mercier
Co-Chair, Professional Development Committee

Chyeslan Buso
Co-Chairs, Social Committee

Julie Cray Leong and Colleen Robinson Miller
Co-Chairs, Staff Wellness Committee

NATIONAL PLAYERS (TOUR 73)

Carl Ackers 
Ryan Anthony
Donte’ Bynum
Avery Ford 
Rashaud Matthews
Monuaze Mason
Adirah Robinson
Ría Simpkins

Box Office: 301.924.3400

Open Wednesday - Saturday: 12:00PM - 6:00PM

Mailing list

Keep up to date with our latest events & offers:

Join our mailing list