Skip to main content

Olney Theatre Center Staff

SENIOR STAFF

Jason Loewith
Artistic Director
jason@olneytheatre.org

Debbie Ellinghaus
Managing Director
debbie@olneytheatre.org

Fred T. Paul
General Manager
fpaul@olneytheatre.org

Jason King Jones
Senior Associate Artistic Director/Artistic Director of National Players
jkj@olneytheatre.org

Christopher Youstra
Associate Artistic Director of Music Theatre
cyoustra@olneytheatre.org

Kevin McAllister
Director of Curated Programs & BIPOC Artist Advocate
kevin@olneytheatre.org

Josiane M. Jones
Director of Production
josiane@olneytheatre.org

Weldon C. Brown
Director of Sales
wbrown@olneytheatre.org

Joshua Ford
Director of Marketing and Communications
jford@olneytheatre.org

Shruthi Mukund
Director of Community Engagement
shruthi@olneytheatre.org

Dennis A. Blackledge
Owner's Representative
dblackledge@olneytheatre.org

 

ARTISTIC

Jenna Duncan, Associate Artistic Director/Casting Director • jenna@olneytheatre.org
Lynreshay Johnson, Casting and Artistic Apprentice

PRODUCTION

Rebecca Funderburk, Assistant Production Manager
Austin Donaldson, Company Manager
Stephen M. Greene, Technical Director
Kevin Maresca, Assistant Technical Director
Sarah Splaine, Deck Chief/Shop Foreman
Jose Nuñez, Properties Master • jnunez@olneytheatre.org
Jason Dearing, Props Artisan
Fred Via, Scenic Artist
Julie Cray Leong, Costume Shop Supervisor
Melissa Leigh Gilbert, Wardrobe Supervisor/Costume Shop Associate
Samantha Brewer, Master Electrician • sbrewer@olneytheatre.org
Michelle Cooman, Associate Master Electrician
Matt Rowe, Sound and Projection Supervisor
Kasey Jo Logan and William Yarbrough, Carpenters
Kaitlyn Sapp, Sound and Projections Associate

EDUCATION

Rebecca Dzida, Community Engagement and Touring Coordinator • rdzida@olneytheatre.org
 

ADMINISTRATION

Chyeslan Buso, Director of Finance • cbuso@olneytheatre.org
Michael Plater, Facilities Manager • mplater@olneytheatre.org

 

COMMUNICATIONS

JJ Kaczynski, Director of Brand & Graphic Designer
Sarah Straub, Associate Director of Marketing • sstraub@olneytheatre.org 
Emily Jerison, Digital Brand Journalist • ejerison@olneytheatre.org
Julie Via, Patron Services Manager • jvia@olneytheatre.org

 

ADVANCEMENT

R. Wesley Meekins, Deputy Director of Advancement, Major Gifts and Special Projects • wmeekins@olneytheatre.org
Michael Mercier, Deputy Director of Advancement, Institutional Giving • mmercier@olneytheatre.org
Colleen Robinson Miller, Manager of Special Events and Donor Relations • crobinson@olneytheatre.org
 

 

NATIONAL PLAYERS (TOUR 72)

Tamir Cousins-Ali
Savannah Gomez
Ariya Hawkins
Lorenzo Henriquez
Melanie Lawrence
Walter Riddle
Taylor Rivers
Sean Patrick Ryan
Sabrina Sawyer
Phillip Snider

Box Office: 301.924.3400

Open Wednesday - Saturday: 12:00PM - 6:00PM

Mailing list

Keep up to date with our latest events & offers:

Join our mailing list