Skip to main content
Toggle menu Search Cart

Executive Committee

Linda E. Rosenzweig • Chair
Senior Benefits and Employment Counsel, Wagner Law Group

George Bradford  Vice Chair 
Financial Advisor, Merrill Lynch

Jillian Rose • Vice Chair
Principal, FinEx Consultancy LLC

Steven Schupak • Vice Chair
Executive Vice President & Station Manager, Maryland Public Television

Merle Haberman • Treasurer
Senior Director, Association of American Medical Colleges

Barry Fleishman  Secretary 
Senior Counsel, Pillsbury Law

Sanford Ames  Member At-Large
Senior Vice President and General Manager, Astound Broadband

Jacqueline Manger • Member At-Large
Managing Director, Ed Snider Center for Enterprise and Markets, University of Maryland

Susan Finkelstein • Immediate Past President
Organizational Consultant


Bola Audena, Managing Partner, MBA Growth Partners
Brian Chappell, Partner, Hogan Lovells
Heather Dlhopolsky, Partner, Wire Gill, LLP
Debbie Ellinghaus, Managing Director, Olney Theatre Center
Dr. Michial Gill, Senior Fiscal Administrator for Special Programs of the Maryland State Department of Education, Retired
Suzanne Glassman, Photographer
Nettie Horne, Lawyer, Retired
Clifford Johnson, Statistician, Retired
Stephen Klein, Arts Executive, Retired
Catherine Leggett, Consultant, PRM Consulting
Jason Loewith, Artistic Director, Olney Theatre Center
Kiati Plooksawasdi, Vice President, First Sight Vision Care
Thomas J. Senker, President, MedStar Good Samaritan Hospital & MedStar Union Memorial & SVP, MedStar Health
Carolyn Terry, Associate Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs, Montgomery College
Tilcia Toledo, Senior Managing Director, FTI Consulting
Andrea Urciolo, Arts Advocate/Volunteer
Irene White, Speech and Language Pathologist
Elliott Wiley, President, REJ & Associates
Ben Wolf, Senior AssociateAlston & Bird LLP
Lowell Yoder, Executive Vice President, M&T Bank
Thomas E. Zutic, Partner, DLA Piper LLP (US)

Honorary Board Members

Phyllis Bottegal, Teacher, St. Peter's School
Stephen Kaufman, Attorney
Jennifer Kneeland, Senior Partner, Watt Tieder
Helen Marshall, Real Estate Professional, Retired
Mita M. Schaffer, Marketing Communications Consultant, Martin-Schaffer
Alan Wade, Professor Emeritus, George Washington University
Patricia Woodbury, Managing Director, FTI Consulting 

William H. Graham, Sr.
(in memoriam)

Anthony Morella
(in memoriam)

Box Office: 301.924.3400

Open Wednesday - Sunday: 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Mailing list

Keep up to date with our latest events & offers:

Join our mailing list