Skip to main content
Toggle menu Search Cart

Thank you to our generous donors, who enable us to produce first-rate and groundbreaking productions year after year.

Visionary Circle

Cathy S. Bernard

Kathryn Lindquist

Bob and Eveline Roberts



Mr. Vernon L. Skinner Jr.



Linda August

Margaret T. Roper and Clifford L. Johnson




Barron P. Hall, DVM

Alice Barrett Mack

John R. and Andrea Z. Urciolo

Irene and Steven White

Ray and Ellen Youstra




Sanford and Bettye Ames

Sandy Bieber and Linda Rosenzweig

Kathy and Brian Chappell

Joan Elise Dubinsky and Craig N. Packard

Heidi and Mitch Dupler

Pat Fauver

Suzanne and Bruce Glassman

Merle Haberman

Meg & John Hauge

Robert E. Hebda

Nettie Horne

Mary and Stephen Klein

Ike & Catherine Leggett

Linda T. Myers and Charles N. Myers

Karen and Phil Rabin

Jillian Rose

Thomas J. and Lindsay Senker

Katherine and Craig Thornton

Mr. Thomas Zutic and Mr. William L. Mitchell




Connie and Larry Aaronson

Bola and Mackens Audena

George and Kristie Bradford

Susan and Jay Finkelstein

Michial Gill, Ph.D.

Hal and Karen Gordon

Paul Henderson

Ronny Herrig and Jay Jett*

David C. Humm

Lane Jennings

Mr. and Mrs. Stephen Z. Kaufman

Margarete D. Levy

Jeff and Amy Lolley

Jennifer Lubitz

Kathy and John Lyons

Cathy MacNeil-Hollinger and Mark Hollinger

Jacqueline and Tom Manger

Craig and Lorraine Martin

Deborah M. Mass

Melanie Nussdorf

Steve Phan & Rick Poster

Mr. and Ms. William Phillips

Mark and Laura Ratner

Margaret Ann Ross

Andi and Louis Sacks

Roger and Barbara Schwarz

Alda and Jerry Simpson

John and Pamela Spears

Lois Taylor and Stephen Simpson

Mr. Paul L. Tilley




Matthew and Heather Ahrens

Greg and Patty Argyros

Richard and Sunny Banvard

Lynne Barnes

Holly & Dennis Blackledge

James and Ellen Callahan

Glen and Robin Cameron

Paul and Kathleen Casey

The Helaine Resnick and Darrell Chodorow Family Foundation

Irving Cohen

Ed* and Leslie Cronin

Richard and Joan Curtis

Steve Danielson and Dr. Kenneth Hoyle

The Paul J & Eileen S DeMarco Stewardship Fund, a Donor Advised Fund of USAA Giving Fund

Stephen and Maryann Dembek

M. Charlene Dorrian

Jennie* and David Drasin

David Dunn

Robert and Carole Fontenrose

The Galen Miller Fund at the Cleveland Foundation

Robert J. and Liane A. Giardina

Mr. Tom Haard & Ms. Joan Hoffmann

Ms. Winifred E. Herrmann

Patricia Knapp and Ronald Tipton

Sabino Kornrich

The Honorable Benjamin Kramer

Robert E. Liles, II

Jason Loewith

Elizabeth and Kenneth Lundeen

John and Lynn Mahoney

Susan McCarthy

Maggie and Tico McCready

Maureen McNeill

Ms. Helaine S. Morss

Leonard and Anna Pfeiffer

Joanne Rodgers in memory of Gertrude Poe

Maggi Root Charitable Trust

Scott and Evelyn Schreiber

Mr. and Mrs. Steven Schupak

Carl W. Smith and Michael L. Burke

Joseph Sobczyk & Jaculine Koszczuk

Allison Stockman

Susan Stracquatanio and Jeff Jones

The Tontalas

Tilcia Toledo

Linda Traficanti

Sandy and Alan Wade

Thomas and Tara Watts

Chris Wolf and James Beller

Patricia Woodbury




Dean and Jo Aulick

Merle and Nancy Biggin

Donald and Nancy Bliss

Stephen and Maria-Rose Cain

Theresa M. Coletti

Kaye Craft

Susan Dreifuss

Bunny Dwin

Maureen and Tom Estrin

Leroy and Doris Evans

Gregory Flowers

Nancy Fortna

Barbara B. Fowler

Rhonda Friedman and James Rafferty

Michael Gaynon and Susan Ryu

Mrs. Mary Graham

William Hanson and Gail Lieberman

Chas Hausheer & Sheila Sweeney

Rob and Shar Hellie

Edie Hess

Richard and Debra Hughes

Jonathan Jerison

Mr. and Mrs. Richard Jourdenais

The Judge Family

Andi Kasarsky

Mr. Richard W. Ley

Carol Loewith

Mercedes Loudermilk

Brent* and Sharon Malcolm

Nicki and Mike Mazza

R. Wesley Meekins

David Mendick & Naomi Yadin-Mendick

Dan and Cathy Milano

Ellen and Leonard Milstone

Stan Peabody

William and Connie Perry

Ms. Mary K. Robitaille

Martin Safer and Carolyn Lichtenstein

Peter and Julia Shawhan

Robert and Maria Sjogren

Betty Ansin Smallwood

Rusty Suter in Loving memory of Dick and Nancy Thomas

Mr. Peter Threadgill

Sarah and Marc Tischler

Louis and Diana Ulman

Paul and Deborah Vale

Diane Ward Lett and Paul Lett

Richard and Alice Wegman

George A. and Katherine C. Whitehouse

Bobbie and Tom Wolf

Elissa and Ben Wolf

John and Ann Wylie

Olga and Eldon Yoder




Sarah and John Anderson

Lori Anderson

Martha Anderson and Christopher Carlson

Alan and Susan Apter

Barb Baumann & Mike Conrad

Fran and Harvey Berger

Ms. Deborah Berlyne & Danny Bachman

Stanley and Linda Berman

Gary and Linda Bittner

Gavin and Claire Bloch

Michael and Carol Bloom

Susan Boyd

David Briggs and John Benton*

Mr. Dario J. Broccolino Esq.

Carol Chelemer

Kathy and Stuart Chiron

Pat Corridon

Robert A. Crim

Scott and Athena Dalrymple

Susan and Pete Manzelli

Wendy Dinova-Wimmer and Robert Wimmer

Alison Drucker and Tom Holzman

Gana Dunlop

Phyllis and Murray Eisenberg

Doug and Jane Ellinghaus

Ken and Dionne Fine

Eileen & Howard Forman

Laura Forman & Richard Bender

Andrew and Chris Fox

Paul and Marguerite Frampton

Jill and Mark Freedman

David Friedman & Donna Potemken

Leonard Friedman and Randi Passamaneck

Noreen and Michael Friedman

Barbara Fugate & Kazuo Yaginuma

Lucian and Lynn Furrow

Denise Giacomozzi and Jan May

Carey Gire

Mr. Edward G. Grossman & Ms. Rochelle Stanfield

Bonnie and Alan Hammerschlag

Carol Hayes-Gegner & John Gegner

Austin and Sara Henry

Jack and Elaine Hessler

Elizabeth Hiner

Karen Horrocks

Jo Anne Johnson

Andrew Kagan

Ms. Amanda Katz

Mr. Michael Kelley & Ms. Jill Huchital

Robert J. Kopera

Mr & Mrs Stephen Kovarcik

Tom Lansford

Daryl Leach

Eric and Gail Leeds

Ted LeFevre

Jacqueline Lemon

The Lewanda Family

Carol and Tim Leydig

Eric Lienhard and Heidi Ann Splane

Paul and Susan Linz

Gregory and Marina Lowen

Perrianne Lurie

Mr. Scott Lutrey

Wes MacAdam

Katie Marcotte

Chuck McCarter and Kenneth Derby

Susan McGee

Anna Therese McGowan

Jeff M. Menick

Claire and Curtis Menyuk

Ina Meyer

Frederick and Elizabeth Montgomery

Dr. Sara Moran

Dale Mott and Kenneth Hyle

Ron Murch and Natanya Nobel

Kesh Narayanan & Ms. Annelie Wilde

Irv Newman

Dr. Glenn Nyre

Berverly Ornberg, PhD

D. Pathmanathan

Susan Penn

Ann and Jacques Pokoyk

Ms. Cynthia Prucha

Lisa Restrepo

Vicci Rodgers

Jennifer Rossmere

Rufus Giving Fund

Linda Ryan

Roger and Diane Schmidt

Sue Jenkins Shawhan

Don and Debbie Shulman

Leslie F. Smith and Stacy P. Smith

Roger and Carolyn Sorensen

Dr. Judi Sprei

Mrs. Hilda Springer

Vanessa Stiffler-Claus

Donald and Mary Street

Frank and Rosemary Sullivan

Marion Thompson

Jason Townsend and Kevin Dang

Silvia B. Trumbower

Debby Vivari

Thomas Wellems and Marilyn Powell

Ms. Susan L. Wellman

Kendra and John Wells

Michael and Beth Whiteford

Mr. Bertram Willis

Mr. and Dr. Philip Zipin



Box Office: 301.924.3400

Open Wednesday - Sunday: 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Mailing list

Keep up to date with our latest events & offers:

Join our mailing list