Skip to main content

Help transform Olney Theatre Center's facilities to meet the needs of a world-class home for artists

Donate Now

Olney Theatre Center would like to recognize all who have supported our Staging the Future Campaign: 

Eugene B. Casey Foundation
The State of Maryland
Montgomery County
Bob and Eveline Roberts
Cathy S. Bernard
John R. and Andrea Z. Urciolo 

The Morris and Gwendolyn Cafritz Foundation
Paul Henderson
The Family of Naomi K. Horowitz
The Mulitz-Gudelsky Family

The Estate Of Carol Jordan
Barry and Marie Fleishman
Craig Pascal
Kathryn Lindquist

Arts and Humanities Council of Montgomery County
Susan and Jay Finkelstein
Kathy and John Lyons
Margaret T. Roper and Clifford L. Johnson
Mr. Vernon L. Skinner Jr.
Sandy Bieber and Linda Rosenzweig

Heather Dlhopolsky
M. Charlene Dorrian
Suzanne and Bruce Glassman
Robert E. Hebda
Mary and Stephen Klein
Sandy and Alan Wade
Irene and Steven White

Sanford and Bettye Ames
Joan Elise Dubinsky and Craig N. Packard
Merle Haberman
Meg & John Hauge
Lisa McKillop
Deborah and Bruce Berman

Heather Dlhopolsky
Ms. Susan Haberman
Linowes & Blocher LLP
Lois Taylor and Stephen Simpson
Annie Totah

Jennifer Lubitz
Mr. and Ms. William Phillips
Congressman Jamie Raskin and the Honorable Sarah Bloom Raskin
Linda Ravdin and Don Shapero
Carol Watkins
Bobbie and Tom Wolf
Ms. Barbara Cronin
Kathy and Brian Chappell
Carolyn and James Terry

Campaign Progress

Thanks to our generous community, we have met a $100,000 matching grant provided by The Morris and Gwendolyn Cafritz Foundation. 




Advancement office: 240-722-6033

Open Monday - Friday: 10:00PM - 6:00PM

Mailing list

Want to stay in touch with staging the future?

Join our mailing list