BOX OFFICE: 301-924-3400

Olney Theatre Center

 

Post-Show Discussions are offered on Saturdays following the matinee performance for most productions. Join the artistic staff and invited guests after the show to discuss the production. Please call the Education Department at 301.924.4485 ext. 115 for more information.

Upcoming Post-Show Discussions
Show Performance
SWEENEY TODD
Saturday, February 11 at 2:00pm
SWEENEY TODD Saturday, February 18 at 2:00pm
SWEENEY TODD Saturday, February 25 at 2:00pm
FICKLE Saturday, March 11 at 1:45pm
FICKLE Saturday, March 18 at 1:45pm
FICKLE Saturday, March 25 at 1:45pm
THE MAGIC PLAY Saturday, April 22 at 2:00pm
THE MAGIC PLAY Saturday, April 29 at 2:00pm
THE MAGIC PLAY Saturday, May 6 at 2:00pm
TOPDOG/UNDERDOG Saturday, May 27 at 1:45pm
TOPDOG/UNDERDOG Saturday, June 3 at 1:45pm
TOPDOG/UNDERDOG Saturday, June 10 at 1:45pm
MY FAIR LADY Saturday, July 1 at 2:00pm
MY FAIR LADY Saturday, July 8 at 2:00pm
MY FAIR LADY Saturday, July 15 at 2:00pm
MY FAIR LADY Saturday, July 23 at 2:00pm
THURGOOD Saturday, July 29 at 1:45pm
THURGOOD Saturday, August 5 at 1:45pm
THURGOOD Saturday, August 12 at 1:45pm
THURGOOD Saturday, August 19 at 1:45pm